Pharmaceutical Sciences, 2020, 26(1), 97-98 doi:10.34172/PS.2020.1 https://ps.tbzmed.ac.ir/

Acknowledgment of Reviewers



Acknowledgement of Top Manuscript Reviewers (2019)

Ali Shayanfar¹⁰, Sanaz Hamedeyazdan¹, Alireza Garjani^{1*}

¹Faculty of Pharmacy, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran.

The editors of *Pharmaceutical Sciences* would like to thank all of our reviewers and particularly our top reviewers who have contributed to the journal in 2019:

Elias Adikwu Niger Delta University, Nigeria

Elham Ahmadian Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Aliakbar Alizadeh Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Roghayeh Amini Tabriz University, Iran

Akbar Anaeigoudari Jiroft University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Solmaz Asnaashari Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Mohammadreza Delnavazi Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Aziz Eftekhari Maragheh University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Shahram Emami Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Kiarash Fekri Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Saba Ghaffari Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Morteza Ghandadi Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Zahra Ghelich Khan Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Ali Mohammad Haji Shabani Yazd University, Iran Dewi Hariyadi Airlangga University, Indonesia

Mehran Hosseini Birjand University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Iman Karimzadeh Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Sajad Khiali Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Mehran Mesgari Abbasi Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Maryam Hamzeh-Mivehroud Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Nidal Amin Jaradat An-Najah National University, Palestine

Fatemeh Keramatnia University of Tennessee Health Science Center, USA

Fleming Martinez Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia

Raziyeh Mohammad Jafari Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Hamed Parsa Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Samin Mohammadi Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Roya Naderi Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Farnaz Naeimzadeh Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Md. Moklesur Rahman Sarker State University of Bangladesh, Bangladesh

*Corresponding Author: Alireza Garjani, Email: garjania2002@yahoo.com

©2020 The Author(s). This is an open access article and applies the Creative Commons Attribution License (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/ by-nc/4.0/), which permits unrestricted use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium, as long as the original authors and source are cited.

Shayanfar *et al*.

Wan Mohd Nuzul Hakimi Wan Salleh Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia

Satyajit Sarker Liverpool John Moores University, UK

Saghi Sepehri Ardabil University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Simin Sharifi Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Rekha Shenoy Manipal University, India Hamid Soraya Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Mustafa Soylak Erciyes University, Turkey

Haleh Vaez Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Mojtaba Ziaee Maragheh University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Hongkun Zhao Yangzhou University, China